Felt 3 "A Tribute To Rosie Perez"

Felt 3 "A Tribute To Rosie Perez"

Sale price $13.00

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

B-List actresses be warned and flattered because FELT is back! Slug (Atmosphere) and Murs (Living Legends) reunite for their third release from moniker FELT. These MCs teamed up with The Grouch (Living Legends) in 2002 to release FELT's debut album A Tribute to Christina Ricci. Collaborating with producer Ant (Atmosphere) in 2005 resulted in their second coming A Tribute to Lisa Bonet. With the fresh addition of Aesop Rock (Def Jux) on production and unwavering love for those forgotten actresses who warmed their hearts, Slug and Murs are pleased to present FELT 3: A Tribute to Rosie Perez.

  1. Protagonists
  2. Felt Chewed Up
  3. Get Cake
  4. Bass For Your Truck
  5. Like You
  6. Permanent Standby
  7. Kevin Spacey
  8. Ghost Dance Deluxe
  9. Revisiting the Styeetron
  10. Whaleface
  11. Glory Burning
  12. Henrietta Longbottom
  13. She Sonnet
  14. Felt Good
  15. Deathmurdermayhem
  16. The Prize
  17. G.I. Josephine
  18. The Clap
  19. We Have You Surrounded
  20. Give it Up
  21. Paul Reubens
  22. Bass For Your Trunk (ANT Remix)*
  23. G.I. Josephine (Grouch Remix)*

* These tracks are included with your digital download only